Rahab – band – HARDCOPY score & PDF parts


Category: Tags: ,


PDF parts

Part oratorio, part radio drama.
A surround-sound concert story of Joshua 2. A major work for the concert band / wind symphony.
for mezzo-soprano and symphonic winds with audience participation.
36 minutes.

Hardcopy score and PDF file of the parts. An automatic email with a download link will be sent to you. Two PDF files are included: one formatted for printing on 8.5 x 11 inch paper, single or double sided; the other formatted for printing “2 up,” double-sided on 11 x 17 paper which folds into 8.5 x 11 booklets.